All Series

Ice Breaker Cold Case Romance

Love cold-case solving and hot romances? Then don’t miss the Ice Breaker novels…

9 books published from 04/05/2022 to 03/28/2024.

Wilde Ways

Romantic, fun, sexy, and, of course…dangerous. Welcome to the world of “Wilde Ways” romance.

17 books published from 01/29/2019 to 06/27/2023.

Wilde Ways: Gone Rogue

Danger. Romance. Steam. Fun. Get ready for Wilde Ways: Gone Rogue…romances with heroes and heroines who make the rules…and break them.

4 books published from 01/17/2023 to 08/19/2023.

Trouble For Hire

The “Trouble For Hire” romance series features hot, former military heroes…and these guys truly are the best kind of trouble. All of the books are stand-alones with guaranteed happy endings. Danger, romance, action, suspense, humor…oh, it’s definitely time to find some trouble…

5 books published from 05/25/2021 to 03/01/2023.

Death and Moonlight Mystery

3 books published from 10/27/2020 to 08/05/2023.

Phoenix Fury

They die. They rise. They destroy. Dive into romances hot enough to singe your fingers as you enter the world of the phoenix shifters.

4 books published from 01/21/2022 to 03/02/2023.

Dark Sins

Two books published on 09/18/2018 and 11/13/2018.

Lazarus Rising

They’re strong, they’re sexy…they’re the government’s secret weapons. Ready to meet the Lazarus team? Super soldiers have never been so hot…or so deadly.

6 books published from 09/26/2017 to 08/27/2018.

Bad Things

They’re not the good guys. Step into a dark world of paranormal monsters and magic.

8 books published from 06/28/2016 to 07/24/2018.

Bite Series

3 books published from 06/16/2017 to 01/31/2018.

Blood and Moonlight Series

Some cravings can wreck your world.

4 books published from 10/06/2015 to 09/28/2016.

Mine Series

6 books published from 06/17/2013 to 10/30/2017.

Dark Obsession Series

Obsession can begin with a touch.

5 books published from 12/05/2014 to 01/29/2016.

Purgatory Series

There are some beasts that can never be caged. Steamy paranormal romance and action-packed suspense…once you enter Purgatory, you’ll never get out.

5 books published from 11/15/2012 to 03/02/2016.

Killer Instinct

4 books published from 01/01/2017 to 12/26/2017.

LOST Series

6 books published from 03/31/2015 to 05/30/2017.

Bound Series

6 books published from 04/06/2011 to 04/15/2013.

Night Watch Series

3 books published from 01/01/2010 to 11/30/2010.

Montlake - For Me Series

Now available in Kindle Unlimited.

3 books published from 02/05/2013 to 02/04/2014.

Harlequin Intrigue - The Battling McGuire Boys

6 books published from 02/01/2015 to 05/01/2016.

Harlequin Intrigue - Shadow Agents Series

8 books published from 01/02/2013 to 09/01/2014.

Deadly Series

3 books published from 07/27/2010 to 02/22/2011.

The Fallen Series

4 books published from 11/29/2011 to 05/28/2013.

Midnight Trilogy

3 books published from 04/29/2008 to 06/30/2009.

Loved By Gods Series

One book published on 08/06/2012.